Anthology of some important - and some controversial too - speeches by various writers in Malayalam, compiled and edited by Arshad Bathery. Malayalathinte Prabhashanangal has 15 speeches delivered by A R Rajaraja Varma, G Sankara Kurup, Vaikom Muhammad Basheer, P Kesavadev, M T Vasudevan Nair, O N V Kurup, T Padmanabhan, Madhavikkutty, Sukumar Azheekode, M N Vijayan, Zacharia, Anand, Balachandran Chullikkad, Sara Joseph and Gur Nitya Chaitanya Yati.

Malayalam Title: മലയാളത്തിന്റെ പ്രഭാഷണങ്ങൾ
Pages: 145
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2011 August

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Malayalathinte Prabhashanangal

Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs140.00



Susannayude Granthappura
Ghathakan (Autographed)