• Vaanaprastham

Collection of 4 stories by M T Vasudevan Nair. Vanaprastham won him Odakkuzhal Award in 1993. Stories are Vaanaprastham, Cheriya Cheriya Bhookambangal, Sukrutham and Perumazhayude Pittennu.

The book has wonderful illustrations by Artist Namboodiri.

Malayalam Title: വാനപ്രസ്ഥം
Pages: 100
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2017 August

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs100.00