• Nadiyum Thoniyum

Collection of stories by M Mukundan. Nadiyum Thoniyum is one of his earlier works, first published in 1969. It has 17 stories including Nadiyum Thoniyum, Mulappaal, Mrs Dolly Pothante Maranam and Thathakal.

Malayalam Title നദിയും തോണിയും
Pages 112
Size Demy 1/8
Binding Paperback
Edition 2008 February


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Nadiyum Thoniyum

Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs70.00