• Rajaneerangam

Collection of short stories by V T Bhattathirippad. ‘Rajaneerangam’ is the first book of V T which was published in the year 1928. This collection has stories including Vishukkettam, Athikadinam, Swapnamo Mayayo Manmathibhranthiyo ?, Hip Hip Hooray and Enkil.

Malayalam Title: രജനീരംഗം
Pages: 70
Size: Crown 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2018 September

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs55.00


Malabar Police Rekhakal

Malabar Police Rekhakal

Rs198.00 Rs220.00

Malabar Kalaapam

Malabar Kalaapam

Rs243.00 Rs270.00