• Nissabdathayile Prakasangal

Poetry by Sebastian. This book has three long poems: Nissabdathayile Prakasangal with a foreword by Boby Jose Kattikad, Binale- Drishyangalude Symphony with a foreword by Kavitha Balakrishnan and Mungi Nananja Palunk Muthukalude Udayada with a foreword by M S Paul. Opening note by V R Narendran. It also has illustrations by Col. Suresan, Vipin K Nair, Mithra K and Sudheesh Kottembram.

Malayalam Title: നിശ്ശബ്ദതയിലെ പ്രകാശങ്ങൾ
Pages: 86
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2014 August

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Nissabdathayile Prakasangal

  • Publisher: D C Books
  • Category: Malayalam Poetry
  • Availability: In Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs70.00


Avasanathe Athidhi
Rahasya Dweepu
Casino (Malayalam)
Kill My Wife (Malayalam)


Orachante Ormakkurippukal
Kovoorinte Sampoorna Krithikal
Oshoyude Thiranjedutha Phalithangal