• Naganmarude Rahasyam

Naganmarude Rahasyam is the Malayalam version of 'The Secret of the Nagas', the second book of the Shiva Trilogy by Amish. It is translated by Rajan Thuvara.

Shiva’s hunt for the Naga who killed his friend Brahaspati and targeted his wife Sati, takes him down India’s major river networks, searching for traitors and seeking allies in his war against evil. But evil is rising again, more potent than ever. A whole nation is dying. Another, suffering for no fault of its own. Everyone is suspect: new friends, old allies and even his philosopher guides. At every corner, Shiva finds evidence of Naga activity. A crown prince is murdered. A people held to ransom for a miracle drug made only by the Nagas.

Shiva’s journey takes him across the length and breadth of Swadweep, to the land of the Brangas and further south, deep into the Dandak forest. Shiva searches for the truth in a land of deadly mysteries – only to find that nothing is what it seems. 'Naganmarude Rahasyam' takes up from the point where Shiva is dashing to save Sati at the end of The Immortals of Meluha. Does he succeed? His archenemy seems to be winning every encounter. All Shiva knows for sure is that the Chandravanshis aren’t evil. But then, neither are the Suryavanshis. So who or what is evil? And who is the mysterious Naga that stalks his family? What does he want? What is the secret of the Nagas?

Pages: 386
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2022 May

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Naganmarude Rahasyam

Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs399.00




Rs99.00 Rs110.00

Padachonte Thirakkadhakal
Shakeela Athmakatha

Shakeela Athmakatha

Rs299.00 Rs360.00

Kurichyarum Kurumarum




Rs359.00 Rs445.00

Karamazov Sahodaranmar