• Grihaathuram

Collection of six novels penned by C Radhakrsihnan. ‘Grihaathuram’ has Sahadharmani, Thayveru, Tharanisa, Aasa, Eka and Kannimangakal. ‘Grihaathuram’ has women at the core of it, reflecting the feminine allure.

Malayalam Title: ഗൃഹാതുരം
Pages: 529
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2013 February

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Publisher: Hi Tech Books
  • Category: Malayalam Novel
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs340.00


Vilayath Buddha

Vilayath Buddha

Rs160.00 Rs180.00

Subha Chinthakaliloode
Kuthira Marakkuthira