• O V Vijayante Kathakal

Complete collection of Malayalam short stories penned by O V Vijayan. O V Vijayante Kathakal has all his stories including Chengannoor Vandi, Muyalukalude Chakravarthy, Ramakrishnan, Poothaprabandham, Arimbara, Kadaltheerath, Murukan Nair, Kaattu Paranja Katha, Paarakal.

This edition compiled with an introductory study by Asha Menon has a foreword by V K N and an opening note by the author. The book also includes three appendices written by K P Appan, Narendraprasad and Asha Menon.

Malayalam Title: ഒ വി വിജയന്റെ കഥകൾ
Pages: 807
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Hardbound
Edition: 2013June

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

O V Vijayante Kathakal

  • Publisher: D C Books
  • Category: Malayalam Stories
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs450.00





Rs243.00 Rs270.00

Vechurpasu Punarjanmam
Adi Ennadi Kaamaachi

Adi Ennadi Kaamaachi

Rs293.00 Rs325.00

Aadima Indiakkar

Aadima Indiakkar

Rs315.00 Rs350.00