• Sirajunnisa

Collection of seven stories by T D Ramakrishnan. ‘Sirajunnisa’ has stories including Sirajunnisa, Veruppinte Vyaparikal, Balikudeerangale, Viswasam Athalle Ellam, Suryanagar, Keni and Swapnamahal.

Malayalam Title: സിറാജുന്നിസ
Pages: 88
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2016 November

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Publisher: D C Books
  • Category: Malayalam Stories
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs80.00