• Mazhappattu

A collection of drama songs penned by Chembazhanthi Chandrababu, the film / drama lyricist. ‘Mazhappattu’ has a collection of 151 songs. Foreword by T P Sasthamangalam.

Malayalam Title: മഴപ്പാട്ട്
Pages: 136
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2014 March

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Publisher: Lipi / Orient
  • Category: Malayalam Songs
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs110.00