• Ormayude Njaramp

Collection of stories by K R Meera. Ormayude Njaramp has 7 stories:Sarpayajnam, Machakathe Thachan, Krishnagatha, Ormayude Njaramp, Alif Laila, Terrorist and Ottappalam Kadakkuvolam.

Malayalam Title ഓര്‍മയുടെ ഞരമ്പ്
Pages 68
Size Demy 1/8
Binding Paperback
Edition 2015 January


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Ormayude Njaramp

By: K R Meera
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs70.00