• Mathruparvam

Collection of novels penned by C Radhakrishnan. ‘Mathruparvam’ has four novels including Chuzhali, Kanalthullikal, Mrunalam and Verukal Padarunna Vazhikal. ‘Mathruparvam’ reflects the significance of motherhood with the unique narration style of C Radhakrishnan.

Malayalam Title: മാതൃപർവ്വം
Pages: 423
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2013

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Publisher: Hi Tech Books
  • Category: Malayalam Novel
  • Availability: In Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs275.00