Collection of 12 stories by Rajalakshmi. Stories are Aathmahathya, Maappu, Parajitha, Oru Adhyapika Janikkunnu, Makal, Sundariyum Koottukarum, Saapam, Mooduvan Nadan, Devalayathil, Charithram Aavarthichilla, Thettukal and Handkerchief. The book is introduced by M T Vasudevan Nair.

Malayalam Title രാജലക്ഷ്‌മിയുടെ കഥകള്‍
Pages 180
Size Demy 1/8
Binding Paperback
Edition 2013 August


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Rajalakshmiyude Kathakal

Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs180.00