• Oru Chithrakathayile Naayattukar

Oru Chithrakathayile Nayattukar is a collection of 8 stories written by Santhosh Echikkanam. The stories included are Handset, Ucha-Oralkkannadi, Grandalokam, Uppukattinte Ruchi, Thurumbe, Koovanoore, Oruchithra kathayile Nayattukar, Thirobhootharkku Oradhyayam.

Malayalam Title ഒരു ചിത്രകഥയിലെ നായാട്ടുകാർ
Pages 60
Size Demy 1/8
Binding Paperback
Edition 2009 January

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Oru Chithrakathayile Naayattukar

  • Publisher: Sign Books
  • Category: Malayalam Stories
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs35.00