• Odakkuzhal

Collection of poems by G Sankara Kurup. Odakkuzhal won him the very first Jnanpith Award, India's most prestigious literary prize. It has 60 poems including Ammayevide?, Ente Punyam, Meghageetham, Sooryakanthi, Pankajageetham, Karmakshethrathil and Bharathendu. Introductory study by Prof S Gupthan Nair and foreword by G. himself.

Malayalam Title ഓടക്കുഴൽ
Pages 204
Size Demy 1/8
Binding Paperback
Edition 2012 March


Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Publisher: D C Books
  • Category: Malayalam Poetry
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs120.00