Sarah Josephinte Sampoorna Kathakal

Sarah Josephinte Sampoorna Kathakal
Publisher: Current Books Thrissur
Shipping: World wide
Category: Malayalam Stories
Reward Points: 0
Availability: In Stock
Free Shipping in India for orders above Rs. 501/-
Price: Rs525.00 Rs479.00
Qty:  Buy Now
   - OR -   

Complete collection of stories penned by Sara Joseph during 1968-2008, with an introductory study by J Devika. It has all the stories from her collections Manasile Thee Mathram, Kaadinte Sangeetham, Paapathara, Nilavu Ariyunnu, Oduvilathe Sooryakanthi, Kaadithu Kandayo Kaantha and Puthuramayanam.

Malayalam Title സാറാ ജോസഫിന്റെ സമ്പൂര്‍ണകഥകള്‍
Pages 632
Size Demy 1/8
Binding Paperback with flaps
Edition 2015 January


Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Book Solutions
New OFFERS | view all»
Soviet Diary
Rs90.00 Rs81.00
In Stock
Rs300.00 Rs269.00
In Stock
Rs310.00 Rs279.00
In Stock
Based on 11 reviews.
Nile Diary
Rs85.00 Rs77.00
Out of Stock
INDULEKHA © 2017 | Designated trademarks and images are the property of their respective owners.