• Murivukalkkumund Athintethaya Nyayangal

Collection of 50 poems by Gireesh A.S., with a foreword by Pavithran Theekkuni. 'Murivukalkkumund Athintethaya Nyayangal' is title of one of the poems in the book. The book also includes Theruvinte Eenangal, Thiruthukal, Adarnnuveezhunnavante Adayalangal, March Ninnodu, Pizhachaval, Mezhukuthirikal and Shythyakalathe Vivaham etc.

Malayalam Title മുറിവുകൾക്കുമുണ്ട് അതിന്റേതായ ന്യായങ്ങൾ
Pages 97
Size Demy 1/8
Binding Paperback
Edition 2011 May

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Murivukalkkumund Athintethaya Nyayangal

Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs60.00