• Mundasseryyude Niyamasabha Prasangangal

Collection of speeches delivered at the Kerala Legilative Assembly by Joseph Mundassery. ‘Mundasseryyude Niyamasabha Prasangangal’ has 57 speeeches compiled by George Onakkoor.

Malayalam Title: മുണ്ടശ്ശേരിയുടെ നിയമസഭാപ്രസംഗങ്ങൾ
Pages: 285
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2017 April

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Mundasseryyude Niyamasabha Prasangangal

Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs250.00