• Daivathinte Thoppi

Collection of plays by Joy Mathew. ‘Daivathinte Thoppi’ is a collection of 10 plays written during the period of 1981 to 2014. Plays includes Kuruthi, Vetta, Joseph Enthukondu Athmahathya Cheythu, Thiraseela, Athirthikal, Kandamrugam, Sisu, Akasathinte Athirukal, Daivathinte Thoppi and Telephone.

Malayalam Title: ദൈവത്തിന്റെ തൊപ്പി
Pages: 159
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2017 October

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Daivathinte Thoppi

Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs150.00