• Ananda Pathuvinte Prasangangal

Collection of stories written by K V Anoop. 'Ananda Pathuvinte Prasangangal' has 13 stories including Kaattu Veesum Vazhi, Miss One Naught Five, Poochappedi, Shakkeela Padam, Aviswasangalude Kodathi and Oru Cheruppakkaran Enna Nilayil Ente Jeevitham.

Malayalam Title: ആനന്ദപ്പാത്തുവിന്റെ പ്രസംഗങ്ങൾ
Pages: 112
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2014 October

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Ananda Pathuvinte Prasangangal

By: K V Anoop
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs100.00