• Agniyum Kathakalum

Collection of stories by Sithara S. with an introduction by Sara Joseph and a study by Sunil P Ilayidam. Agniyum Kathakalum has 12 stories: Jaladoshakkattu, Agni, Mannu, Chathupp, Snehavibhramam, Pranayachandrika, Vishanizhal, Salvador Dali, Sparsam, Dribbling, Charuvinte Katha and Ekantha Sanchrangal.

Malayalam Title: അഗ്നിയും കഥകളും
Pages: 84
Size: Demy 1/8
Binding: Paperback
Edition: 2008

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Agniyum Kathakalum

By: Sithara S
  • Publisher: Mathrubhumi
  • Category: Malayalam Stories
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
Free Shipping In India For Orders Above Rs.599.00
  • Rs50.00